Mobile menu

Browsing Series


Titles Found: 7

Displaying all 7

Andrés Montoya Poetry Prize

Series Editor(s): Francisco Aragón, University of Notre Dame Press
Named after the late California native and author of the award-winning book The Iceworker Sings, the prize supports the work of emerging Latino/a poets and has as its goal to nurture the various paths that Latino poetry is taking in the twenty-first century. It is awarded every other year by the Institute for Latino Studies at the University of Notre Dame for an original poetry collection by a Latino/a poet who has yet to publish a book.

Open Series: If you are an author with a proposal that seems to fit one of the Open series, please submit it to our Acquisitions Department.


Emma Trelles

ISBN: 978-0-268-04236-3

Order a print copy
Download an electronic copy
The Outer Bands

The Outer Bands

Gabriel Gomez

ISBN: 978-0-268-02972-2

 Pity the Drowned Horses

Pity the Drowned Horses

Sheryl Luna

ISBN: 978-0-268-03374-3