Stephen Wrinn
Director

 

ACQUISITIONS

Eli Bortz
Editor in Chief
(574) 631-4912
ebortz@nd.edu

Stephen Little
Acquisitions Editor
(574) 631-4906
slittle2@nd.edu

 

BUSINESS OFFICE/

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Paul Ashenfelter
Business Manager / Information Technology
(574) 631-7415
pashenfe@nd.edu

Jennifer Bernal
Digital Assets Manager
(574) 631-3266
jbernal2@nd.edu

 

MANUSCRIPT EDITORIAL

Matthew Dowd
Managing Editor
(574) 631-4914
mdowd1@nd.edu

Elizabeth Sain
Manuscript Editor
(574) 631-4911
esain@nd.edu

David Juarez
Editorial Assistant
(574) 631-4908
djuarez@nd.edu

 

MARKETING

Kathryn Pitts
Marketing Manager
(574) 631-3267
pitts.5@nd.edu

Susan Berger
Marketing Promotions Assistant
(574) 631-4905
srobert3@nd.edu

 

PRODUCTION/GRAPHICS AND DESIGN

Wendy McMillen
Production & Design Manager
(574) 631-4907
wmcmille@nd.edu