Events

October 2022
Darrel Alejandro Holnes
Stepmotherland
Book Talk and Signing, Brooklyn Book Festival, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, October 2, 2022
4:00pm–5:00pm EDT

Bernadette Waterman Ward
Eliot's Angels
Book Launch, University of Dallas CTL, Dallas, TX
Monday, October 3, 2022
3:00pm–4:00pm CDT

Norman Wirzba
Agrarian Spirit
Virtual UK Book Launch with Hazelnut Community Farm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
7:30pm – 8:45pm GMT + 1

Wes Jackson and Robert Jensen
Thursday, October 6, 2022
7:00pm – 8:00pm CDT

Muhsin J. al-Musawi
Arabic Disclosures
Book Event, Columbia Faculty House, Ivy Lounge, Columbia University
Thursday, October 20, 2022
7:00pm–8:00pm EST

Thomas E. Blantz, C.S.C
The University of Notre Dame: A History
Book Signing, Hammes Notre Dame Bookstore, Notre Dame, IN
Saturday, October 22, 2022
9:30am–11:00am EST

November 2022

Jeroen Dewulf
Afro-Atlantic Catholics
Berkeley Center for the Study of Religion
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
5:00pm–6:00pm PST

Maya Sonenberg
Bad Mothers, Bad Daughters
Book Event, Elliott Bay Book Company, Seattle, WA
Thursday, November 3, 2022
7:00pm­­–8:00pm PDT

Norman Wirzba
Agrarian Spirit
William Belden Noble Lecture Series, Appleton Chapel, Harvard University
Thursday, November 10, 2022
6:00pm –7:30pm EST

Thomas Pfau
Incomprehensible Certainty
ACPA, Book Symposium, New Orleans, LA
Friday, November 18, 2022
9:00am–10:45am CST

Thomas E. Blantz, C.S.C
The University of Notre Dame: A History
Book Signing, Hammes Notre Dame Bookstore, Notre Dame, IN
Friday, November 18, 2022
3:30pm–5:00pm EST

Edward A. Malloy C.S.C.
Monk’s Notre Dame
Book Signing, Hammes Notre Dame Bookstore, Notre Dame, IN
Saturday, November 19, 2022
11:30 am–12:30 pm EST

February 2023

Greg Bourke
Gay, Catholic, and American
Book Talk, St. Mary's University School of Law, San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
12:00 noon–1:00pm CST