Due to system upgrades, ebooks will not be available for direct purchase on our site. Thank you for your patience.

Staff

DIRECTOR

Stephen Wrinn

ACQUISITIONS

Emily King
Senior Acquisitions Editor
eking8@nd.edu

Rachel Kindler
Associate Acquisitions Editor
(574) 631-4913
rkindler@nd.edu

Megan Levine
Editorial Assistant
Assistant to the Director
mlevine3@nd.edu

BUSINESS OFFICE/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Paul Ashenfelter
Business Manager / Information Technology
(574) 631-7415
pashenfe@nd.edu

MANUSCRIPT EDITORIAL

Matthew Dowd
Managing Editor
(574) 631-4914
mdowd1@nd.edu

David Juarez
Assistant Production Editor
(574) 631-4908
djuarez@nd.edu

MARKETING & SALES

Michelle Sybert
Assistant Director
Director of Marketing, Sales, and Development
(574) 631-4910
msybert@nd.edu
Please contact Michelle for general marketing and sales inquiries, bulk or standing orders, or to learn more about how you can support the mission of Notre Dame Press.

Quinn Baumeister
Publicist
(574) 631-3267
qbaumeis@nd.edu
Please contact Quinn for general marketing and publicity inquiries or media and review copy requests.

Jennifer Bernal
Digital Assets Manager
(574) 631-3266
jbernal2@nd.edu

Stephanie Marchman
Exhibits and Digital Marketing Manager
(574) 631-4905
shoffma7@nd.edu
Please contact Stephanie for questions regarding awards, exhibits, or course adoption; exam and desk copy requests can be submitted here. 

Katie Campbell
Marketing and Sales Assistant
(574) 631-4909
kcampbe9@nd.edu

PRODUCTION/GRAPHICS AND DESIGN

Wendy McMillen
Production & Design Manager
(574) 631-4907
wmcmille@nd.edu