DIRECTOR

Stephen Wrinn

ACQUISITIONS

Eli Bortz
Editor in Chief
(574) 631-4912
ebortz@nd.edu

Rachel Kindler
Assistant Acquisitions Editor
Assistant to the Director
(574) 631-4913
rkindler@nd.edu

BUSINESS OFFICE/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Paul Ashenfelter
Business Manager / Information Technology
(574) 631-7415
pashenfe@nd.edu

MANUSCRIPT EDITORIAL

Matthew Dowd
Managing Editor
(574) 631-4914
mdowd1@nd.edu

Elizabeth Sain
Manuscript Editor
(574) 631-4911
esain@nd.edu

David Juarez
Assistant Production Editor
(574) 631-4908
djuarez@nd.edu

MARKETING & SALES

Michelle Sybert
Assistant Director
Marketing, Sales, and Development
(574) 631-4910
msybert@nd.edu

Kathryn Pitts
Marketing and Publicity Director
(574) 631-3267
pitts.5@nd.edu

Jennifer Bernal
Digital Assets Manager
(574) 631-3266
jbernal2@nd.edu

Stephanie Hoffman
Marketing and Sales Specialist
(574) 631-4905
shoffma7@nd.edu

PRODUCTION/GRAPHICS AND DESIGN

Wendy McMillen
Production & Design Manager
(574) 631-4907
wmcmille@nd.edu